illuminating.

I am now going to share all of the statistics of my life with you.  Get excited.

Days that have passed since Spring Break ended: 2

Number of hours I have slept in the last three days (total): 14

Amount of minutes I have spent grading essays in the past four days: 1800

Amount of minutes I have spent with Jesus over the past four days: 18

Articles of clothing currently on my floor: 60

Cups of coffee drank in the past three days: 13

Tonight, I am not grading.  I am sitting on my living room floor, in my pajamas, watching “Are You Smarter Than A Fifth Grader” and thinking that Jeff Foxworthy has an intensely creepy mustache.

I would love to write more, but I don’t have a brain.  I’ll write more tomorrow.  At Tara.

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

