morning thoughts.

Holy cow do I need coffee.  I need coffee.

The problem with shutting your AC off at night is that in the morning, the sun beats down on you until your entire apartment feels like Dante’s sixth circle of hell.

So perhaps I will make iced coffee.

Happy 4th of July (in two days), everyone.  I’m a big 4th of July girl.  I am all patriotic, but also, I tear up during the fireworks and I’m still not sure why.  Hm.  And I always feel the need to take pictures, which are fun later, but tend to be distracting DURING the fireworks.  I’m okay with this.

Right.  I need coffee.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

