tantrum locale

If I was still a small child, and I wanted to throw a fit, I would definitely throw it in a library. It has the best audience. I know this because I am currently watching a three-year-old throw a fit at the library and she has me completely riveted.
Speaking of weird kids, I saw a little boy throw a snowball on the ground of the church parking lot today, and then pick the snow back up off the pavement and eat it. Eek.

I clearly need some sleep.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

